Posted by: Montola | May 29, 2009

Leaving NRC

Today is the last day of my contract at Nokia Research Center; it’s really been a pleasure to work here. A lot nicer work environment than I expected, to be honest.

My next move is to spend some time focused on my dissertation, a luxury afforded by a grant from Finnish Cultural Foundation. But truth be told, I have already had a lot of talks about spending periods in here and there, and coming up with some research projects with the usual suspects.

Thanks for all the fish, NRC, it was a pleasure.

PS. My contact information keeps changing, I try to keep my website up to date.


Leave a Reply

Categories

